Disable chef status alerts for nodes known to be down
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:14:59 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:19:40 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commite6e3452e72e6d11b796aacf1c17900d51cbb1783
tree2b64fa0d7098d7ea8c14ea99cc1a42893ec8b156
parentd6aa4663cf978ed6db3e34c8c7d63dc13b430305
Disable chef status alerts for nodes known to be down
roles/chef-server.rb