Upgrade ridley and ouroboros to chef 12
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commite83395675fe4f9b35a1d83e99c50d1ea6fbe79fd
treed3306f61aa31f012713821cb4123f83f5383b592
parent6429fcc7b71c46fdc64d38e31d044a0abf2ce627
Upgrade ridley and ouroboros to chef 12
cookbooks/networking/recipes/default.rb
roles/ouroboros.rb
roles/ridley.rb