Update orm to postgresql 9.6 and carto v4.0.0
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 27 May 2017 18:22:31 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 27 May 2017 18:35:03 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commitea8109d2be84cf84fdc02143367c27ac90ccfea4
treeeb83f3544e1ee248268b6a4312c55cdb35e478ba
parent961669d212a8da9dfe3d6f89e22e794b26f6aa0e
Update orm to postgresql 9.6 and carto v4.0.0
roles/orm.rb