Add a per-IP connection limit on planet.osm.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commiteae9091a7de8aa4ebd28957f9b3837ee2b7496ad
tree442633789e4549f9b0aa6beb065661c2fb9a36c4
parent211ad09a3962946435369bc15a471320e3b13e70
Add a per-IP connection limit on planet.osm.org
cookbooks/networking/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/networking/definitions/firewall_rule.rb
cookbooks/networking/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall-rules.erb
roles/planet.rb