Use hpasmcli2_ instead of hpasmcli_
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:02:26 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commiteb86e52595535403578b173053c41c9f2efbccdc
tree93bdef9c7191912b912ad3b9926affbabc3113c7
parent0f070772483480ece384bf3f3127b6c562298f5a
Use hpasmcli2_ instead of hpasmcli_
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugin-conf.d/hpasmcli [deleted file]
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugin-conf.d/hpasmcli2 [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/hpasmcli2_ [new file with mode: 0755]
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/hpasmcli_fans [deleted file]
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/hpasmcli_temp [deleted file]
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb