Force Access-Control-Allow-Origin for taginfo api responses
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:54:35 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:55:56 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitee80e6af6c3df40a7b417fb6fb555dd450115c72
treef93c8ac295e73d5ccae264f50d3ce7514c98293e
parent5d6a31bd32a20976963100c0bb26ea5e3a00e4a2
Force Access-Control-Allow-Origin for taginfo api responses

This is a horrid hack as a workaround pending a fix to the actual
bug in apache:

https://issues.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=56898
cookbooks/taginfo/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/taginfo/templates/default/apache.erb