Update kibana cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 May 2016 09:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 May 2016 09:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitf1f617ac9c5d317239a1b770e25216ea3efda2e7
treed22d703efcad27df0675ce90c945be82fd5dd03b
parent0a7242618f9444f2d603ab4e92fb23536e919edf
Update kibana cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
cookbooks/kibana/metadata.rb
cookbooks/kibana/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/kibana/templates/default/kibana.conf.erb [deleted file]