Add chef server backup scripts
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 07:45:47 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 07:50:17 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commitf1fcd97392a104350c03f6b8618d7f2c7f52fffe
tree8c5be6ce1eb14e3a0173dfeed298673362791c4c
parent573d1ce6d3e6ec699998de336f45a65a81f3a805
Add chef server backup scripts
cookbooks/chef/recipes/repository.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/repository-backup.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/server-backup.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]