Fix generation of mail aliases to reflect account changes
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 09:42:15 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitf2966041eeb4168fa1bf0179664993fb117bd74d
treee22dc98c625194d31911d8b5d3db69d61c44649c
parent468dde2d236ea2cbcfcecef05cb17d2261f117ea
Fix generation of mail aliases to reflect account changes
cookbooks/exim/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/aliases.erb