Setup apache for the GPS tile server
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:21:46 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commitf30d59e20c5c515986a14c86afbbc7f164ee1eb0
tree1105021ec4f8587f5fe0ebd986534526b6631529
parent7b0027c3421e0bcd10ccf3c03f70785ae5f7cab5
Setup apache for the GPS tile server
cookbooks/gps-tile/files/default/html/clientaccesspolicy.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/gps-tile/files/default/html/crossdomain.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/gps-tile/files/default/html/robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/gps-tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/gps-tile/templates/default/apache.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/gps-tile/templates/default/update.init.erb [new file with mode: 0644]