tilecache: only use cache peers as fallback upstream
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:44:04 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commitf344ecc5c7f332dde8fccbfcc31f5a4b12f01557
tree071c5ae820a79670dc91022253daa37de24e130f
parentfda66991c1fab58d3babb6c464129b78832c80de
tilecache: only use cache peers as fallback upstream
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb