Add a new Squid graph to count the IPs being delayed due to no-referer, and restrict...
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitf84e757e69d8df0221b73f540890cc6ff73fc541
treef11bec42b5596d45ce36fa2c1c9e9f4656cd299e
parentce1d25a30db69e155defd80ada0df50a084f164f
Add a new Squid graph to count the IPs being delayed due to no-referer, and restrict the existing graph to those with a referer.
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/squid_delay_pools
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/squid_delay_pools_noreferer [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/squid/recipes/default.rb