Send upload traffic to Bytemark and keep other backend traffic local
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitf85c996a9e2f8f81e1050927153c5d97580cc1db
tree500069d81cff555eec4e9bc0ab8357f0a770ef6a
parent9ffe3e6bb155734ef3ef7afef69629b713d7b26f
Send upload traffic to Bytemark and keep other backend traffic local
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb
roles/ic.rb