Only allow external SMTP connections on the mail server
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commitfa83c74d4e135984a5deca3a827893e8bc4d2ae0
tree82adefa17c998df90bbc1743b0bdff09371fe2b1
parent1bd8163c228324ae78795aed98f5d34beab7fc6a
Only allow external SMTP connections on the mail server
cookbooks/exim/recipes/default.rb