Update configuration for move from Imperial to Amsterdam
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:28:48 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:44:01 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commitfba89b0d71a9dd87d0c3c57fb2f84263c3b36a14
tree9b27e0165e8af8fd8bc29e5a1e602fae706c0a5a
parentbf224da116c5a68ed9317a2433dfffd99b992ac4
Update configuration for move from Imperial to Amsterdam
12 files changed:
README.md
cookbooks/bind/templates/default/db.10.erb
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall-zones.erb
cookbooks/nfs/templates/default/exports.erb
cookbooks/openssh/templates/default/ssh_known_hosts.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.backend.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb
roles/backup.rb
roles/db-master.rb
roles/db.rb
roles/equinix.rb [moved from roles/ic.rb with 58% similarity]
roles/ironbelly.rb