Bring some more bits of the planet server under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:13:48 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commitfc9f955d9561602e9c5e55146fd28e7f71d9d532
treec92ae15fc99bdc6f99c842a4773b7cc6d2042b24
parentc09ddcf7f3b8735910aeec15a5a5abd2d2c4a825
Bring some more bits of the planet server under chef control
cookbooks/planet/files/default/bin/apache-latest-planet-filename [new file with mode: 0755]
cookbooks/planet/files/default/bin/planet-mirror-redirect-update [new file with mode: 0755]
cookbooks/planet/files/default/bin/planet2pbf [new file with mode: 0755]
cookbooks/planet/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]