Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on orm
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 21:14:52 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitfcbc20e38042aab41ea112d7f25d295a9f99fc20
treef353a13e33be47f94ac62ea61112d4d2539763dd
parent2737636b0388f1a143f13c88d9f819bbc162b5df
Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on orm
roles/orm.rb