Configure karm as a database master
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:37:19 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitfccb66498e9111626aa4cc21d4e5ac0d5b161bc1
treee3db4eb3f4df93a03d96c1078b2231b3e024ab79
parent43c7a17290b6ff3913eec96b5f6b096c9c48acc1
Configure karm as a database master
roles/karm.rb