Make map export report an error on resource exhaustion
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commitfd31d0bd32886ca4075d4938e374c5c7d72c9b8c
tree88b423a9f5223fc5b97ab47d117f6c1ef70041bf
parentff20e3ccee15f5defc496d71207cf01db4e26607
Make map export report an error on resource exhaustion
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/export.erb