Fix up issues in dev server rails setup script
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:14:52 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commitfd7f63d8a548c1d25c35021e0ce5bf4f3c177fd1
tree8a70ba6412f8a659a607ab8fc106afde4fbe8513
parent3a797efe08c72d4111632b15fead4a8ae4113389
Fix up issues in dev server rails setup script
cookbooks/dev/templates/default/rails.setup.rb.erb