imagery: add default site for socket settings
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:57:18 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:59:27 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitfec6863727052589874a8727fb0cfd2f9cd2ef50
tree9adc54efdfd38f91785456abb786293d2a372713
parentf54da23a5ba4dc59ee8fe8c2ee47ebc12b18e07b
imagery: add default site for socket settings
cookbooks/imagery/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/imagery/templates/default/nginx_default.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/imagery/templates/default/nginx_imagery.conf.erb