Tile: Reduce traffic to trogdor/amsterdam and move xx to grisu
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:39:07 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit085ecd25f6d27686894878660e8cf4ee72ab556a
tree82063c5e87d08aea570e1284e3926c711c93dc97
parent42f905a1a337d4d0ccf0acb5ee0af8acc63df059
Tile: Reduce traffic to trogdor/amsterdam and move xx to grisu
src/tile.openstreetmap