Reduce TTLs for all IC machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit11b6ef7c4342944ed257bab24da22330e0076500
tree2cde40dac2490850e0e9e0fdca709504ce6091ab
parent0133a4c7d4e2feee6448027a22996faf7d8da527
Reduce TTLs for all IC machines
src/openstreetmap