Switch web site to amsterdam
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:39:35 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit2fe4de88a2e84ab7d2c698dbb57b8ed16339612d
treef38f8b97f22eaf59edf1bb95ba1ed3638cbc7f90
parent5038bf6988f5604dc4cc9fcd09d15b719d69d1d8
Switch web site to amsterdam
src/openstreetmap