Update IP addresses for move from Imperial to Amsterdam
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit61e614d48004c618d5909cb18dbfd0634311781b
treeef82daf3ce703bc04238b2f533971dca7c7099c1
parent70807eccf2777707f3b5e86ac1afab3c3dab2a1a
Update IP addresses for move from Imperial to Amsterdam
src/openstreetmap
src/render.openstreetmap