Add vial to render servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:29:58 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:31:13 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
commit64ebb9139eecd95d13d99761fc6f52f2c83bb4d9
tree4717c4f7d415983826063bdb0816c4965c8052e4
parent9964bb90c54b04ca70acaa91f4fdb526600391ee
Add vial to render servers
src/render.openstreetmap