Add support for generating and distributing gdnsd maps and resources
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit6f309391fe1cd4fc9126716e7a676ed12635192f
treeb26b915595e6a3a408afa4a3dbe68ef44eda220a
parentd90c2ba5893f7f332cb524ba93975a782ecf427f
Add support for generating and distributing gdnsd maps and resources
.gitignore
Makefile
bin/mkgeo
gdns/.gitkeep [new file with mode: 0644]