Add spike-01 into the DNS for www and remove fiddlestick
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 May 2012 09:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 May 2012 09:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit76d1c5f1c75edef3d35525ba09afe75c4fb72578
treeb861ab94085260edcb3dcbc015219cb77e5d8b0b
parenteaa22dc35b63163f3aad2c1361f5cf4d4d1c3f51
Add spike-01 into the DNS for www and remove fiddlestick
src/openstreetmap