Add fiddlestick and soup to the DNS
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit77600fba687cad2950fcb31676d2a6f262d33c44
tree5d99ee32f351da934fc50152af87f13a63bf2942
parent3f2baaac0317e503a3579501dde56018dfd658d7
Add fiddlestick and soup to the DNS
data/openstreetmap.com
data/openstreetmap.net
data/openstreetmap.org
data/openstreetmaps.org
data/osm.org
data/osmfoundation.org
src/openstreetmap