Drop puff from www duties
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:37:57 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:38:37 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit9682ba15ea2805cdea855a889d34d888dc506b0c
treef10238f84455510c0dc476328632954a5067af4d
parented7230a41642052e2818f4c1b9f12a42d4ef496d
Drop puff from www duties
data/openstreetmap.com
data/openstreetmap.net
data/openstreetmap.org
data/openstreetmaps.org
data/osm.org
src/openstreetmap