Adjust bandwidth limits
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commitc5c9a5e5c885c88b48d83218d8272c86785820a1
tree5b9011ec1c2015d4fe959f0de745c7e6ce1cb06f
parentdba2c07557d413724ab70c291c74ab20d4445e15
Adjust bandwidth limits
src/tile.openstreetmap