Update DNS for move of fuchur and norbert to IC
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commitccf62467419757de33155acfca7fa2eab90cd6ed
treeca0c1ece83f78489774a3d0aeee390c127e45d95
parent9155c21fcfb69d6a95895c7ad8125ae0708c01d9
Update DNS for move of fuchur and norbert to IC
data/openstreetmap.com
data/openstreetmap.net
data/openstreetmap.org
data/openstreetmaps.org
data/osm.org
src/openstreetmap