Remove ilo.openstreetmap.org names that are no longer used
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:48:57 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:49:36 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitd3f79d30f3f4581fe70a991f5b7b5487af924415
tree23307e2c74b9f8a758cf879c87b9391939729e4a
parentfce7cf66ae74f6c6dc1a00e0a5b1e40771e8a7ef
Remove ilo.openstreetmap.org names that are no longer used
data/openstreetmap.com
data/openstreetmap.net
data/openstreetmap.org
data/openstreetmaps.org
data/osm.org
src/openstreetmap