]> git.openstreetmap.org Git - dns.git/log
dns.git
4 days agoRemove spike-04 and spike-05 from DNS master
Tom Hughes [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 08:16:21 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Remove spike-04 and spike-05 from DNS

8 days agoAdd community-cdn
Grant Slater [Sun, 20 Nov 2022 08:12:56 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Add community-cdn

12 days agoRemove unused shenron.bm.osm.org
Grant Slater [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 00:36:41 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Remove unused shenron.bm.osm.org

2 weeks agoUse elastic IP for palulukon
Guillaume RISCHARD [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 23:38:02 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
Use elastic IP for palulukon

2 weeks agoAdd host palulukon
Guillaume RISCHARD [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 21:15:59 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Add host palulukon

2 weeks agoUse correct name for pyrene's OOB
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 17:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
Use correct name for pyrene's OOB

2 weeks agoAdd correct pyrene.oob IP.
Grant Slater [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 15:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
Add correct pyrene.oob IP.

2 weeks agoFix broken pyrene.oob DNS entry
Grant Slater [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 15:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
Fix broken pyrene.oob DNS entry

2 weeks agoRemove errol from DNS
Grant Slater [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 15:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Remove errol from DNS

2 weeks agoRemove tiamat nodes from DNS
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 14:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Remove tiamat nodes from DNS

4 weeks agoRevert "Add temporary addresses for juniper switch in Amsterdam"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 25 Oct 2022 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Revert "Add temporary addresses for juniper switch in Amsterdam"

This reverts commit aefb55e46fd83e4d71dc686f4c68c84536baac01.

5 weeks agoRemove thorn-02 and thorn-03 from DNS
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 23:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Remove thorn-02 and thorn-03 from DNS

5 weeks agoRestore spike-06
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 20:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Restore spike-06

5 weeks agoRestore spike-07 and drop spike-06
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 19:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Restore spike-07 and drop spike-06

5 weeks agoReduce TTL for www to the default of five minutes
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 18:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Reduce TTL for www to the default of five minutes

5 weeks agoRestore spike-08 and drop spike-07
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 17:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Restore spike-08 and drop spike-07

5 weeks agoDrop spike-08 from www
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 17:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Drop spike-08 from www

5 weeks agoAdd temporary addresses for juniper switch in Amsterdam
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Add temporary addresses for juniper switch in Amsterdam

6 weeks agoAdd PTR RFC4183 documentation link
Grant Slater [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Add PTR RFC4183 documentation link

6 weeks agoMove dev to faffy
Grant Slater [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:22:43 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Move dev to faffy

7 weeks agoPoint chef, dns and git at idris
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 Oct 2022 11:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Point chef, dns and git at idris

7 weeks agoPoint acme.openstreetmap.org at idris
Tom Hughes [Sat, 8 Oct 2022 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Point acme.openstreetmap.org at idris

7 weeks agoPoint hardware.osm.org at idris
Tom Hughes [Thu, 6 Oct 2022 19:46:35 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Point hardware.osm.org at idris

7 weeks agoMake idris a management server
Tom Hughes [Thu, 6 Oct 2022 19:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Make idris a management server

2 months agoRevert "Switch IPv4 reverse to use RFC2317 style delegation"
Tom Hughes [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Revert "Switch IPv4 reverse to use RFC2317 style delegation"

This reverts commit 2decb257161b6886e8c171a8e7ecee9d346b6654.

2 months agoSwitch IPv4 reverse to use RFC2317 style delegation
Tom Hughes [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Switch IPv4 reverse to use RFC2317 style delegation

2 months agoAdd PTR records for Equinix DUB (naive implementation)
Grant Slater [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Add PTR records for Equinix DUB (naive implementation)

2 months agoCorrect faffy to AMS (not DUB)
Grant Slater [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 22:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Correct faffy to AMS (not DUB)

2 months agoAdd faffy to DNS
Tom Hughes [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 21:50:11 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Add faffy to DNS

2 months agoAdd fafnir to SPF records
Tom Hughes [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 08:56:02 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Add fafnir to SPF records

2 months agoRun check for preview, but not for update
Tom Hughes [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 21:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Run check for preview, but not for update

2 months agoRemove noisy check for now (as polluting cron)
Grant Slater [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Remove noisy check for now (as polluting cron)

2 months agoAllow dnscontrol to update gandi. Add check step
Grant Slater [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Allow dnscontrol to update gandi. Add check step

2 months agoAdd hardware.osmf alias
Grant Slater [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 22:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Add hardware.osmf alias

2 months agoAdd preview.ideditor.com
Grant Slater [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 11:46:10 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Add preview.ideditor.com

2 months agoRevert "Disable IPv6 for the nominatim server at OSUOSL"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 21:44:02 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Revert "Disable IPv6 for the nominatim server at OSUOSL"

This reverts commit 01e60562bb11083b9865ffde958199b9ae2ab71b.

2 months agoUse github pages for ideditor
Grant Slater [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 18:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Use github pages for ideditor

2 months agoAdd SSHFP records to osm.org too
Grant Slater [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Add SSHFP records to osm.org too

2 months agoDockerfile run check by default. Add arm64 support
Grant Slater [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:38:32 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Dockerfile run check by default. Add arm64 support

2 months agoAdd check to Makefile
Grant Slater [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:37:32 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Add check to Makefile

2 months agoAdd ideditor.com domain
Grant Slater [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Add ideditor.com domain

2 months agoDockerfile: update dnscontrol version
Grant Slater [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Dockerfile: update dnscontrol version

2 months agoDisable IPv6 for the nominatim server at OSUOSL
Tom Hughes [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 06:07:06 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Disable IPv6 for the nominatim server at OSUOSL

2 months agoMake fastly ACME CNAMEs domain dependent
Tom Hughes [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Make fastly ACME CNAMEs domain dependent

2 months agoAdd test.osm2pgsql A record
Grant Slater [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Add test.osm2pgsql A record

2 months agoDrop thorn-04 and thorn-05 from DNS
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 18:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Drop thorn-04 and thorn-05 from DNS

3 months agoUpdate countries.xml
Grant Slater [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 23:14:52 +0000 (02:14 +0300)]
Update countries.xml

3 months agoUse default TTL for TXT records
Grant Slater [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 22:47:07 +0000 (01:47 +0300)]
Use default TTL for TXT records

3 months agoUpdate to v3.16+ syntax
Grant Slater [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 22:40:16 +0000 (01:40 +0300)]
Update to v3.16+ syntax

3 months agoTell statuscake we don't need uptime values
Tom Hughes [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 09:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Tell statuscake we don't need uptime values

4 months agoAdd matomo as an alias for piwik
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 16:10:07 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Add matomo as an alias for piwik

4 months agoRevert "Drop spike-06 from www"
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 20:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Revert "Drop spike-06 from www"

This reverts commit 3dbdaa5ea5965d0a900096421855b4b330af909f.

4 months agoDrop spike-06 from www
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 19:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Drop spike-06 from www

4 months agoRevert "Drop spike-07 from www"
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 17:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Revert "Drop spike-07 from www"

This reverts commit a29ffa9e1a87e88d354af0f4e65d8a7572691f74.

4 months agoDrop spike-07 from www
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Drop spike-07 from www

4 months agoRevert "Drop spike-08 from www"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Revert "Drop spike-08 from www"

This reverts commit 5735b2e667f965a3c1001389f0b60d216654eb9a.

4 months agoDrop spike-08 from www
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Drop spike-08 from www

4 months agoRevert "Drop spike-08 from www"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Revert "Drop spike-08 from www"

This reverts commit 5735b2e667f965a3c1001389f0b60d216654eb9a.

4 months agoDrop spike-08 from www
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Drop spike-08 from www

4 months agoRevert "Drop spike-07 from www"
Grant Slater [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 22:49:44 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
Revert "Drop spike-07 from www"

This reverts commit 238f45582758919842805c846f5ac27923f3f141.

4 months agoDrop spike-07 from www
Grant Slater [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 22:24:13 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Drop spike-07 from www

4 months agoRevert "Drop spike-08 from www"
Grant Slater [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 22:23:03 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
Revert "Drop spike-08 from www"

This reverts commit 270969836a8d2d914ed05e2f89960b01b4909a22.

4 months agoDrop spike-08 from www
Grant Slater [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 21:54:42 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
Drop spike-08 from www

4 months agoTake pummelzacken out of service
Tom Hughes [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:05:00 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Take pummelzacken out of service

4 months agoMove blogs to lockheed
Grant Slater [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 20:47:18 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Move blogs to lockheed

4 months agoMove svn, trac and irc to lockheed
Grant Slater [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Move svn, trac and irc to lockheed

4 months agoRevert "Take stormfly-04 out of service"
Tom Hughes [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Revert "Take stormfly-04 out of service"

This reverts commit 2b3aaa120e29332c8dcf3a69464d604f97ba4f2b.

4 months agoUpdate mkgeo to use the new StatusCake API
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Update mkgeo to use the new StatusCake API

4 months agoTake stormfly-04 out of service
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:32:24 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Take stormfly-04 out of service

4 months agoRevert "Take longma out of service"
Tom Hughes [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 23:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Revert "Take longma out of service"

This reverts commit ecd038dd96eb97be0002e89e2c7f263b8a7bad9e.

4 months agoTake longma out of service
Tom Hughes [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Take longma out of service

4 months agoAdd sotm google search console verification
Grant Slater [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 14:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Add sotm google search console verification

4 months agoRevert "Take dulcy out of service"
Tom Hughes [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Revert "Take dulcy out of service"

This reverts commit 9855e61fc590fa6997e8e4cd1a2b0284e6655ccf.

4 months agoTake dulcy out of service
Tom Hughes [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:20:31 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Take dulcy out of service

4 months agoSend some load to pummelzacken
Tom Hughes [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:27:10 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Send some load to pummelzacken

4 months agoFix syntax error
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 17:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Fix syntax error

4 months agoAutomate delegation of the geodns zone
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 17:43:45 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Automate delegation of the geodns zone

4 months agoRemove historic geo NS servers
Grant Slater [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 15:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
Remove historic geo NS servers

5 months agoSwitch to HTTP/3 0RTT Fastly stack for tile
Paul Norman [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 04:04:38 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
Switch to HTTP/3 0RTT Fastly stack for tile

Use the new hostnames as documented in
https://docs.fastly.com/en/guides/enabling-http3-for-fastly-services#sending-your-http3-traffic-to-fastly

This enables 0RTT and HTTP/3.

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/17'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 07:18:46 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/17'

5 months agoDirect render. to new render servers
Paul Norman [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:18:39 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
Direct render. to new render servers

Removing the remains of gdns broke render.openstreetmap.org, so this
adds it back, pointing at the new European render servers which have
the most capacity.

Long term, a CDN that can handle failover would work better, but
this is a short-term fix to get it working.

5 months agoRevert "Switch to HTTP/3 0RTT Fastly stack for tile"
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:25:20 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Revert "Switch to HTTP/3 0RTT Fastly stack for tile"

This reverts commit 2e3dc91285c6960ddbaadbdd8714ebcf953db978.

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/16'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:23:04 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/16'

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/15'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:18:37 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/15'

5 months agoSwitch to HTTP/3 0RTT Fastly stack for tile
Paul Norman [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 04:04:38 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
Switch to HTTP/3 0RTT Fastly stack for tile

Use the new hostnames as documented in
https://docs.fastly.com/en/guides/enabling-http3-for-fastly-services#sending-your-http3-traffic-to-fastly

This enables 0RTT and HTTP/3.

5 months agoRemove vestiges of gdns for old tile CDN
Paul Norman [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:59:47 +0000 (20:59 -0700)]
Remove vestiges of gdns for old tile CDN

In 22b6dfd4 the gdns Make targets for tile and render
were removed, but their output was still required in
the code. This causes errors on a clean clone.

5 months agoRevert "Switch site to Dublin"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 22:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Revert "Switch site to Dublin"

This reverts commit 93e5d635e65aef56a6a5a35cbc0f8ae609cd9387.

5 months agoSwitch site to Dublin
Tom Hughes [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:33:22 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Switch site to Dublin

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/14'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 15:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/pull/14'

5 months agoAdd IP address for OOB access in Amsterdam
Tom Hughes [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Add IP address for OOB access in Amsterdam

5 months agoSolve ticket #684409 (https://support.cloud68.co/#ticket/zoom/4523)
Boris Budini [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 15:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Solve ticket #684409 (https://support.cloud68.co/#ticket/zoom/4523)

5 months agoRemove ramoth and orm from DNS
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 20:04:09 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Remove ramoth and orm from DNS

5 months agoRevert "Drop spike-08 from www"
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:17:44 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Revert "Drop spike-08 from www"

This reverts commit 79dce2e1b6f1460aaabc74c279dfc52199dac896.

5 months agoDrop spike-08 from www
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Drop spike-08 from www

7 months agoAdd osmfoundation.org apple business verification
Grant Slater [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 23:17:00 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Add osmfoundation.org apple business verification

8 months agoAdd 2022.stateofthemap to DNS
Tom Hughes [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
Add 2022.stateofthemap to DNS

8 months agoAdd communities alias for community site
Grant Slater [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Add communities alias for community site

8 months agoTemporary disable openstreetmap.al due to reg issue
Grant Slater [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 23:19:28 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Temporary disable openstreetmap.al due to reg issue

8 months agoFix community IPv4 typo
Grant Slater [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 23:00:05 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Fix community IPv4 typo

8 months agoMove community site to jakelong
Grant Slater [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 22:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
Move community site to jakelong