Removed lookup of current element in calls to history
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 18:13:07 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:53:53 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit0093db5ffba2c05c5f48824531cd72130b0ba5b1
treed3cf63ac1351d6063e2fe52166a0c5a0e98360a2
parentc8971a545c7173274e3018de02ac2f6784b50734
Removed lookup of current element in calls to history
app/controllers/old_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_node_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_relation_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_way_controller.rb