Removed user checks from to_xml_node, as these should already be
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:17:23 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commitc8971a545c7173274e3018de02ac2f6784b50734
tree9ae7eb057190e0ab71752e2a0148a447c96fdbd7
parent59280377bf40b900a2d340474dd94dcec5abea3f
Removed user checks from to_xml_node, as these should already be
handled at the controller level.
app/models/old_node.rb
app/models/old_relation.rb
app/models/old_way.rb