Fixed redaction attribute on old nodes and ways, added same
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:22:33 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit59280377bf40b900a2d340474dd94dcec5abea3f
tree9dfc614e6b1c38ee1bb97f2c8a57188825c4f70a
parentecf767ee4f342f5aa2e1f032771983a8e4ba8c11
Fixed redaction attribute on old nodes and ways, added same
functionality to relations.
app/models/old_node.rb
app/models/old_relation.rb
app/models/old_way.rb