Improve vagrant configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 May 2015 14:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 May 2015 14:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit01f41aabb1c40f8c1fc49b29884e1fb8220dcc32
tree29c8a4ad5cefbcfb0b45921110d1c518e4800168
parent0546ebb7b0ad3cd9ee904fa988908dde676d9596
Improve vagrant configuration

Use official ubuntu/trusty64 image for virtualbox, and NFS sharing
for lxc and libvirt.
Vagrantfile