Improve presentation of supporting links on the terms page
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2011 16:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2011 16:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit023050840ac91d21045faf2512514f56bccfdb48
tree32c82f6c66a27f6d8a8501e9c51f336de59acc5d
parentc7ffb35e8b07255796e62e52a6a23950f88ae093
Improve presentation of supporting links on the terms page
app/views/user/terms.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
public/stylesheets/common.css