Refactor view and css code around homepage links
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 22:34:34 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 19:28:23 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit02de53eb45f31242bed45537aab2598d8f7dffae
tree24b721a3760f6163fe28368732ce2f0c622f7069
parent7c0055b5d71ed5be84998843cbc9b082d5ded2c5
Refactor view and css code around homepage links

This adds a new class to the body which we can use to do more styling
in CSS rather than erb-embedded Ruby. The only visual change is that
there's now a subtle transition for homepage links becoming active.
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb