Add missing parenthesis
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:22:00 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:25:41 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commit036519a4485948fe06fad43e30bbbb3e5df7bb6f
treeecdd9302ae9df1ab87bf5861e2cf3a1809ac34e1
parentc9d35839befe92d916425baa4daec7dd77ade929
Add missing parenthesis

Fixes #1037
app/views/oauth/authorize.html.erb