Add missing parenthesis
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:22:00 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:25:41 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
Fixes #1037

app/views/oauth/authorize.html.erb

index 7b0a2cc166e9934c60c7f17802af6fc15c0d96d2..565d13808a6c6fb5c52c2afc920639c784d0cc41 100644 (file)
@@ -15,5 +15,5 @@
     <li><%= check_box_tag perm.to_s, "yes", @token.read_attribute(perm) %><%= t "oauth.oauthorize.#{perm}" %></li>
   <% end %>
   </ul>
-  <p><%= submit_tag t("oauth.oauthorize.grant_access" %></p>
+  <p><%= submit_tag t("oauth.oauthorize.grant_access") %></p>
 <% end %>