Move param-based map configuration to client
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:01:39 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:56:45 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commit0509fc8d12fd763e98bc0c8e3a0d2b0ee6a11f9a
treef06127b321a6e73e3886d333cd49eba0b54dfd72
parent14a7d1abfcdc900ab2d8b6f30fc2033667110f51
Move param-based map configuration to client

This prepares us for hash-based permalinks (#81) and removes
the duplication between index.html.erb and SiteController#edit.
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/params.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/site_controller.rb
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb