Use jquery.cookie
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:00:03 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit14a7d1abfcdc900ab2d8b6f30fc2033667110f51
tree199ce89abc2dc959ce4544b10f99ee050b92d87c
parent3b1f455dd9c7b64933f952350081728458d190a1
Use jquery.cookie
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/views/site/index.html.erb
vendor/assets/jquery/jquery.cookie.js [new file with mode: 0644]