Extract layer configuration to map.js
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:00:55 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit3b1f455dd9c7b64933f952350081728458d190a1
treeeb74e14c47fafdedf0088e156972c173eafc2b2b
parent5f0c590c32565ffb807699df02c7ce8392513210
Extract layer configuration to map.js
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb