Add a banner for SOTM US
authorMartijn van Exel <mvexel@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 02:29:48 +0000 (20:29 -0600)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit5f0c590c32565ffb807699df02c7ce8392513210
tree86a28b02da6bc9176faf2fe90687723485e580e1
parent42b20c5e0f041f5af02eda44f20ba99c571c676e
Add a banner for SOTM US
app/assets/images/sotmpdx.png [new file with mode: 0755]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml