Add a banner for SOTM US
authorMartijn van Exel <mvexel@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 02:29:48 +0000 (20:29 -0600)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
app/assets/images/sotmpdx.png [new file with mode: 0755]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml

diff --git a/app/assets/images/sotmpdx.png b/app/assets/images/sotmpdx.png
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..73d0a9d
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/sotmpdx.png differ
index d25e9326a1175e14c20fd37f137303627ac85966..15eb1d6318a0b21ab24c145b28587736bbbbd506 100644 (file)
           <%= yield :left_menu %>
         </ul>
       </div>
+      <div id="sotm">
+        <%= link_to image_tag("sotmpdx.png",
+          :alt => t('layouts.sotm2012'),
+          :title => t('layouts.sotm2012'),
+          :border => "0"), "http://stateofthemap.us/" %>
+      </div>
       <div class="donate">
         <a href="http://donate.openstreetmap.org/" title="<%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.title')) %>"><%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.text')) %></a>
       </div>
index cef8431ccf1b63daf303f16a9d46d4a44c65ab88..3788abe9f52194fd44848b925b8fe076a7606d0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1003,6 +1003,7 @@ en:
     community_blogs_title: "Blogs from members of the OpenStreetMap community"
     foundation: Foundation
     foundation_title: The OpenStreetMap Foundation
+    sotm2012: 'Come to the 2012 United States OpenStreetMap Conference, The State of the Map US, October 13-14th in Portland, Oregon!'
     make_a_donation:
       title: Support OpenStreetMap with a monetary donation
       text: Make a Donation