Match wikipedia language prefixes case insensitively
authorPaweł Paprota <ppawel@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 15:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit067ff205044892af626d117313b42e9b5f703789
tree48350c0a667273a6626227768dfca4408d30b42b
parent8688edf992a909ca914834a00be58bbcd175f2e1
Match wikipedia language prefixes case insensitively

Without this values like "PL:Article" are linked to the English Wikipedia.
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb