Remove deprecated get_via_direct and post_via_redirect methods
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:04:50 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:03:39 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit07673278f13c87fd2e073b041970bbdd45eebe86
treeabc45aa7a63d2f405869818f5853340ee1c6564b
parent18c89465564807fcbf2a0ee89ca8a018a76ca838
Remove deprecated get_via_direct and post_via_redirect methods
test/integration/oauth_test.rb
test/integration/page_locale_test.rb
test/integration/user_changeset_comments_test.rb
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb
test/integration/user_diaries_test.rb
test/integration/user_terms_seen_test.rb