Avoid polluting the global scope
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 23:36:05 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit07c997d1d296fb7e3d74ddcc618fc7bd093c7725
tree701f6e624c5b965bf9f06deeda866d729b3828e7
parent5aa09fbfd069faf1eb04d4be201a6a1f1eca6cd9
Avoid polluting the global scope

Only startBrowse and startExport need to be exposed;
everything else can be scoped inside those functions.
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/export.js